Little Steps to a Dream: Another Article Published.

One of my dreams is to write a book about homesteading for the modern woman, and to pursue this, I have been working in baby steps. One of those steps is this lovely blog where I try to share our experiences and my attempts to meld the homesteading world with my life working outside the home.

The other little step is building my writing portfolio by doing a little freelance writing. I have sent out quite a few articles that haven’t gotten any response, but some of them do! I have an article out this month in Countryside Magazine about canning chicken stock.

It is a slow process. I do not have as much time to write as i would like. But little by little, I am getting there.

2 thoughts on “Little Steps to a Dream: Another Article Published.

Leave a Reply

